Contact

CORPORATE OFFICE

CIN: U29191PN1995PTC095733
Regd. Office- 8th Floor, Cello Platina,
Fergusson College Road, Shivajinagar,
Pune- 411 005, India.
Phone: +91-20-66859800
Email: pune@kirloskar.com
Sales: sales@kirloskar.com
Services: services@kirloskar.com

GET DIRECTIONS

FACTORY

CIN: U29191PN1995PTC095733
Survey No. 613, Tal- Purandar,
Saswad, Dist- Pune, 412 301, India.
Phone: +91-2115-249000
Email: saswad@kirloskar.com

GET DIRECTIONS

Enquiry

Filter By

Regional Offices

MUMBAI

403, 4th Floor,Ishan Arcade 2, 
Gokhale Road,
Shivaji Path,Dada Patil Wadi,
Thane West, Mumbai 400 602, India.
Tel: +91-22-40916200/+919820641549
Email: mumbai@kirloskar.com

GET DIRECTIONS

BENGALURU

No. 9, Akash Embassy Building,
1st Floor, 3rd Cross, Gowthampuram,
Artillery Road, Bengaluru- 560 008, India.
Tel: +91-80-65659099, 25547435/36
Fax: +91-20-66859802
Emailbengaluru@kirloskar.com

GET DIRECTIONS

CHENNAI

5C, Century Plaza, Building No 560 – 562,
Anna Salai, Teynampet
Chennai- 600 018, India.
Tel: +91-44-24311170
Fax: +91-44-24313310
Emailchennai@kirloskar.com

GET DIRECTIONS

NEW DELHI

Flat # 203/3, Sona Aptmt
Kaushaya Park, Hauz Khas,
New Delhi- 110 016, India.
Tel: +91-11-26525971
Fax: +91-11-26480188
Emaildelhi@kirloskar.com

GET DIRECTIONS

HYDERABAD

Flat # c203, Zamrud Residency,
#6-3-901/1, Rajbhavan Road,
Somajiguda, Hyderabad, 500 082, India.
Tel: 91-40-66665503
Fax: +91-40-23260171
Emailhyderabad@kirloskar.com

GET DIRECTIONS

AHMEDABAD

704, Samruddhi Building,
Opp. Gujarat High Court,
P.O. Navjeevan, Navarangpura,
Ahmedabad, 380 014, India.
Mob: +919820641549/ +919820848889
EmailAhmedabad@kirloskar.com

GET DIRECTIONS

KOLKATA

Unit NO. 703, Premises No.90,
Phears Lane, Kolkata,
700 012, India.
Tel: +91-33-22119080/9081/1905
Mob: +919830281565
EmailKolkata@kirloskar.com

GET DIRECTIONS